Hard boiled and peeled eggs
Disclaimer

DISCLAIMER & PRIVACY STATEMENT


DISCLAIMER
This website is the property of Eierhoeve Lecoque nv - Heersterveldweg 12 - 3700 Tongeren - Belgium
Phone: +32 12 39 83 30 E-mail: jean-marie@lecoque-eggs.be
Company number: TVA BE 0464 480 144


When you visit and use this website, you expressly agree to the following conditions.


PRIVACY STATEMENT published by Eierhoeve Lecoque nv
We are happy that you have visited our website. We want you to feel safe when you use our website and we also attach great importance to protecting your personal data. Below is an explanation about the information we collect via our website and how that information is used.


Data that is collected
We collect anonymous data to learn more about how our website is used. We collect personal data via the contact form and newsletter form.


Access to your personal data
To view, change or delete your personal data, contact us at jean-marie@lecoque-eggs.be


Storage of personal data
The personal data you leave behind via our contact form is used to contact you and, if you choose, to sign you up for our newsletter. The personal data you leave behind via our newsletter form is used to sign you up for our newsletter.


Sharing of data
We share your (anonymised or non-anonymised) data with:
Google Analytics: anonymised data are shared to compile statistics on the use of our website.

Where are your data stored?
Your data are stored on the servers of Appoint bvba, located in Oudsbergen, Belgium.


Use of cookies
Cookies may be saved on the hard drive of your computer when you visit the site. This is only intended to better meet the needs of repeat visitors to the site. These small files or cookies are not used to track the visitor’s surfing habits on other websites. Your internet browser allows you to prevent the use of cookies so that you receive a warning when a cookie is installed or can remove the cookies from your hard drive later. To do this, see the help menu of your internet browser.
Our website uses the following cookies:
Various cookies of the external supplier(s):
Google Analytics. Information collected via these cookies do not contain any personal data.

Consequences of not providing data
We only request your personal data via our contact form so that we can contact you and via our newsletter form to be able to send you our newsletter. If you do not want to provide your personal data for this, we will not be able to contact you and/or send you our newsletter. In that case, you can naturally always contact us.


Automated decisions
No automated decisions will be made based on the personal data you provide to us.


Withdrawal of consent
You have the right at all times to withdraw your consent to the collection of your personal data. To do this, you can send us an e-mail at

jean-marie@lecoque-eggs.be


Right to object
You can object to our processing of your personal data by sending us an e-mail at jean-marie@lecoque-eggs.be

Personal Data Authority
You have the right at all times to submit a complaint to the Personal Data Authority. We would of course appreciate it if you could contact us first so that we can solve the problem with you.


INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY RIGHTS
The contents of this site, including the brands, logos, drawings, data, product or company names, texts, images, etc., are protected by intellectual property rights and belong to Eierhoeve Lecoque nv or third parties who own those rights.


LIMITATION OF LIABILITY
The information on the website is general. The information is not adapted to personal or specific circumstances and can therefore not be considered as personal, professional or legal advice for the user.


Eierhoeve Lecoque nv strives to ensure that the information provided is complete, correct, accurate and up-to-date. Despite those efforts, there may still be remaining inaccuracies in the information presented. If the information found on the website were to contain inaccuracies or if some information is not available on or via the website, Eierhoeve Lecoque nv will do everything in its power to remedy the situation as soon as possible. Eierhoeve Lecoque nv can likewise not be held liable for direct or indirect damages resulting from use of the information on this website. If you find inaccuracies in the information provided via the website, you can contact the manager of the site.

The content of the site (including links) can be adapted, changed or supplemented at any time without prior notice. Eierhoeve Lecoque nv in no way guarantees that the website will work properly and can never be held liable if the site is not working properly or if it is temporarily (un)available, or for any form of direct or indirect damages that may result from access to or use of the website. Eierhoeve Lecoque nv can never be held liable towards anyone whomsoever, whether directly, indirectly, specifically or in any other manner, for damages attributed to use of this or another site, particularly as a result of links or hyperlinks including but not limited to all losses, work interruptions, damage to programs or other data on the computer system, equipment, software or other items of the user.

The website may contain hyperlinks to websites or pages of third parties, or refer indirectly to them. The placement of links to those websites or pages in no way implies approval of the contents thereof. Eierhoeve Lecoque nv explicitly states that it has no control over the contents or any other characteristics of those websites and may never be held liable for their contents or characteristics or for any other form of damages arising from the use thereof.


APPLICABLE LAW AND COMPETENT COURTS
Belgian law shall apply to this site. In the event of a dispute, only the courts of the district of Tongeren shall be competent.

Oeufs durs et pelées
Disclaimer

DISCLAIMER & DECLARATION DE CONFIDENTIALITE

DISCLAIMER

Le contenu de ce site appartient à Eierhoeve Lecoque nv -  Heersterveldweg 12 – 3700 Tongeren - Belgique

Tél: +32 12 39 83 30 E-mail: jean-marie@lecoque-eggs.be

Numéro de TVA : BE 0464 480 144

En accédant et en utilisant ce site, vous acceptez explicitement les termes et conditions suivants.

 

DECLARATION DE CONFIDENTIALITE publiée par Eierhoeve Lecoque nv

Merci d’avoir visité notre site web. Nous accordons une grande importance à la sécurité lors de votre visite sur notre site web et à la protection de vos données personnelles. Vous trouverez ci-dessous de plus amples explications concernant l’information que nous collectons via notre site web et la manière dont nous traitons les données.

Les données collectées

Nous collectons des données anonymes afin d’avoir un aperçu de l’usage de notre site web. Nous collectons des données personnelles via le formulaire de contact et le formulaire de la newsletter.

 Accès aux données personnelles

Vous pouvez accéder à vos données personnelles en vue de les vérifier, les modifier ou les supprimer en nous contactant via

jean-marie@lecoque-eggs.be

Conservation des données personnelles

Les données personnelles que vous indiquez sur notre formulaire de contact sont utilisées pour vous contacter et, si vous le souhaitez, pour vous abonner à notre newsletter. Les données personnelles que vous indiquez sur notre formulaire de newsletter sont utilisées pour vous abonner à notre newsletter.

Partage des données

Nous partageons vos données (anonymisées ou non) avec :

Google Analytics: les données anonymisées sont partagées pour compiler des statistiques sur l’usage de notre site web.

Où sont stockées vos données?

Vos données sont sauvegardées sur les serveurs de Appoint bvba, situé à Oudsbergen en Belgique.

Utilisation de cookies

Lorsque vous visitez le site, des 'cookies' peuvent se mettre sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur dans l’unique but de rendre le site plus réactif aux besoins des visiteurs qui viennent régulièrement sur le site. Ces mini fichiers ou ‘cookies’ ne sont pas utilisés pour vérifier les habitudes de navigation des visiteurs sur d'autres sites Internet. Votre navigateur Internet vous permet de bloquer l'utilisation de cookies, de recevoir un avertissement quand un cookie est installé ou de supprimer les cookies de votre disque dur. Pour cela, veuillez consulter la fonction d’aide de votre navigateur Internet.

 Notre site web utilise les cookies suivants:

Divers cookies de fournisseurs externes: Google Analytics. L’information collectée par ces cookies ne contient pas de données personnelles.

Conséquence de la non-fourniture de données

Nous demandons exclusivement vos données personnelles via notre formulaire de contact afin d’établir un contact avec vous pour vous envoyer notre formulaire de newsletter. Si vous ne souhaitez pas fournir vos données personnelles, nous ne serons pas en mesure de vous contacter et/ou de vous envoyer notre newsletter. Vous avez bien entendu la possibilité de nous contacter.

 Prise de décision automatisée

Aucune prise de décision automatisée n’est appliquée sur base des données personnelles fournies par vous.

Droit de rétraction

Vous disposez d’un droit de rétraction sur la collecte de données personnelles. Pour cela, veuillez envoyer un e-mail à

jean-marie@lecoque-eggs.be   

Droit d’opposition

Vous pouvez vous opposer au traitement de vos données personnelles via l’envoi d’un e-mail à jean-marie@lecoque-eggs.be  

Autorité de protection des données

Vous avez le droit de déposer une plainte auprès de l’Autorité de protection des données. Nous apprécierons bien entendu que vous nous contactiez au préalable afin de résoudre le problème qui vous préoccupe.

 PROPRIETE INTELECTUELLE

Le contenu de ce site, y compris les marques, logos, dessins, données, produits et noms de société, images, etc. sont protégés par des droits intellectuels et appartiennent à Eierhoeve Lecoque nv ou à des ayant-droits tiers.

LIMITATION DE LA RESPONSABILITE

L'information sur ce site est de nature générale. L'information n'est donc pas adaptée aux circonstances personnelles et/ou spécifiques, et ne peut donc pas être prise en compte comme un conseil personnel, professionnel ou juridique à l'utilisateur.

Eierhoeve Lecoque nv fait tout son possible pour veiller à ce que les renseignements fournis soient complets, vrais, exacts et à jour. Malgré ces efforts, des erreurs peuvent survenir dans les informations fournies. Si l'information contient des erreurs ou si certaines informations sur ou via le site ne sont pas disponibles, Eierhoeve Lecoque nv fournira tout l’effort nécessaire afin de rectifier cela dès que possible. Eierhoeve Lecoque nv ne peut être tenu responsable de tout dommage direct ou indirect découlant de l'utilisation de l'information sur ce site. Si vous découvrez des erreurs dans les renseignements fournis par ce site mis à votre disposition, veuillez contacter l'administrateur du site.

Le contenu du site (y compris les liens) peut à tout moment être modifié ou complété, sans préavis ni notification. Eierhoeve Lecoque nv ne donne aucune garantie quant au bon fonctionnement du site et ne peut en aucun cas être tenu responsable de tout disfonctionnement ou de (non-) disponibilité temporaire du site ou de tous dommages, directs ou indirects, résultant de l'accès ou de l'utilisation du site. Eierhoeve Lecoque nv ne peut en aucun cas être tenu responsable de quelque manière, directe ou indirecte, extraordinaire ou autre, des dommages dus à l'utilisation de ce site ou d'un autre, notamment à la suite de liens ou de liens hypertextes, y compris, sans limitation, toutes les pertes, interruptions de travail, dommages aux programmes ou autres données sur l'ordinateur, matériel, logiciel ou autre de l'utilisateur.

Le site peut contenir des hyperliens vers des sites ou des pages de tiers, où se référer de manière indirecte. Les liens vers ces sites ou pages n'impliquent pas une approbation implicite de son contenu. Eierhoeve Lecoque nv déclare expressément qu'il n'a aucun contrôle sur le contenu ou sur les autres caractéristiques de ces sites et ne peut en aucun cas être tenu responsable du contenu ou des caractéristiques ou de toute autre forme de dommages causés par son utilisation.

LOI EN APPLICATION ET JURIDICTION COMPETENTE

La loi belge est d’application sur ce site. En cas de litige, seuls les tribunaux de l’arrondissement de Tongres sont compétents.